Laura Lisbeth Band expands to add drummer

Contact Info: Laura Lisbeth 913.991.8015

For Immediate Release: Laura Lisbeth announces the addition of Mitch Sutherland on drums to her band, The LL Band. Sutherland will join singer/songwriter Laura Lisbeth, along with guitarist Rich Reavis, and bassist Gregory Canseco to complete the band. The LL Band features the music of Kansas City-based singer/songwriter Laura Lisbeth, and they perform in local and regional venues.

To our users and readers

Press Release Central has moved to a new server. What does this mean for you? Releases posted prior to March 1, 2012 have gone away, as has your old account registration info. Everyone will need to re-register for an account. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Want your event in our calendar?

Would you like your event published in The Kansas City Star? We’d be glad to consider it.

Enter your event


About Press Release Central

Press Release Central is Kansas City’s largest community site for press releases announcing news of all kinds: business, entertainment, sports and more. Releases stay for an extended period, so messages live a long life. And if you’re hunting for tips or information, just search to find news, names and subjects you might have missed.